Administration

Alfonz Gahlin

HR / Lönespecialist

0433-79526 0433-79500
alfonz.gahlin@lindvallschark.se

Christian Frisk

Teknisk Chef

0433-79508
070-5473711
christian.frisk@lindvallschark.se

Gabriella Ilic

Ekonomi Lindvalls och Scandza Sälj Sverige

0433-79501
gabriella.ilic@lindvallschark.se

Maria Kristiansson

Reception / Order

0433-79524
maria.kristiansson@lindvallschark.se

Martin Johansson

Produktionschef

0433-79510
070-5237837
martin.johansson@lindvallschark.se

Mårten Carlsson

Kvalitetschef

0433-79515
073-6540334
marten.carlsson@lindvallschark.se

Stefan Svensson

Inköp

0433-79517
stefan.svensson@lindvallschark.se