Administration

Alfonz Gahlin

HR / Lönespecialist, föräldraledig

0433-79526 0433-79500
alfonz.gahlin@lindvallschark.se

Annie Welin

Administration

0433-79524
Annie.welin@lindvallschark.se

Christian Frisk

Teknisk Chef

0433-79508
070-5473711
christian.frisk@lindvallschark.se

Damir Skoko

Administration

0433-79524
damir.skoko@lindvallschark.se

Jan Lindfors

VD

0433-79525 0433-79500
070-2448780
jan.lindfors@lindvallschark.se

Jan Lindvall

Mentor Fabrik

0433-79503
j.lindvall@lindvallschark.se

Lilian Rolf

Lön

0433-79526
lilian.rolf@lindvallschark.se

Marie Fransson

Ekonomi

0433-79501
marie.fransson@lindvallschark.se

Martin Johansson

Produktionschef

0433-79510
070-5237837
martin.johansson@lindvallschark.se

Mårten Carlsson

Kvalitetschef

0433-79515
073-6540334
marten.carlsson@lindvallschark.se

Sara Lindvall

Ekonomichef

0433-79516
070-3942801
sara.lindvall@lindvallschark.se

Stefan Svensson

Mentor Produktion

0433-79517
stefan.svensson@lindvallschark.se