Administration

Damir Skoko

Ordermottagare

0433-79524
damir.skoko@lindvallschark.se

Jan Lindfors

VD

0433-79525 0433-79500
070-2448780
jan.lindfors@lindvallschark.se

Jan Lindvall

Fabrikschef

0433-79503
j.lindvall@lindvallschark.se

Marie Fransson

Ekonomiassistent

0433-79501
marie.fransson@lindvallschark.se

Sara Lindvall

Ekonomichef

0433-79516
070-3942801
sara.lindvall@lindvallschark.se

Stefan Svensson

Produktionschef

0433-79517
stefan.svensson@lindvallschark.se